KONTAKT JUGEND

Jugendleiter des SV Fuchstal
  1. Jugendleiter
    Ralf Klein
    Johann-Einslin-Str. 28
    86925 Fuchstal-Asch Privat Tel.: 08243/968822
    Handy: 0176/38730463
    Email: jugendleiter@svfuchstal.de
  2. Jugendleiter
    Manfred Tasler
    Privat Tel.: 08243/961959
A - JUNIOREN - SV FUCHSTAL

Matthias Turrina
Tel.: 0160/92394959
E-Mail: matthiasturrina@yahoo.de

 

B - JUNIOREN - SG SV FUCHSTAL/ VFL DENKLINGEN

Oguzhan Koc
Tel.: 0174/3096903

Jonas Ruf
Tel.: 0176/64753556
E-Mail: ruf-jonas@gmx.de

Felix Ihle
Tel.: 0160/91005433
E-Mail: felix.ihle@t-online.de

Nico Gallner
Tel.: 0176/70958768

C - JUNIOREN - SV FUCHSTAL

Daniel Baumgartner​
Tel.: 0176/41508223
E-Mail: petra-duese@t-online.de

Markus Prinzing
Tel.: 0162/6313446

Ralf Klein
Tel.: 0176/38730463
E-Mail: ralf.klein-asch@t-online.de

C - JUNIORINNEN - SV FUCHSTAL

Franz Fischer
Tel.: 0172/8118997
E-Mail: franzfischerx@t-online.de

Frank Janning
Tel.: 0172/9176882
E-Mail: traktore@gmx.de

D - JUNIOREN - SG VFL DENKLINGEN/SV FUCHSTAL

Alexander Keller
Tel.: 0171/7061893
E-Mail: alexanderkeller2@gmx.de

Oliver Leukert-Apfelbeck
Tel.: 0160/91751680

 

E - JUNIOREN - SV FUCHSTAL

Christian Zierer​
Tel.: 0151/70025354
E-Mail: zierer80@web.de

Armin Göppel 
Tel.: 0173/8972232
E-Mail: corinna.konstas@gmx.de

E - JUNIORINNEN - SV FUCHSTAL

Thomas Scheunig
Tel.: 0177/7394966
E-Mail: tscheunig@web.de

Daniel Batts 
Tel.: 0171/3492174
E-Mail: wolfsbaneblues@aol.com

Matthias Mayer
Tel.: 0159/03727048

F - JUNIOREN - SV FUCHSTAL

Werner Kößl 
Tel.: 08243/960158
E-Mail: koesslwe@gmx.de

Michael Kirchbichler​
Tel.: 0175/5740642
E-Mail: m.kirchbichler@gmx.de

Andreas Oppenrieder​
Tel.: 0173/4018715
E-Mail: opus12@web.de

G1 - JUNIOREN - SV FUCHSTAL
FUßBALLKINDERGARTEN